Friday, 30 March 2012

Hi, hello...

I finally arrived to Sweden, it is cold and snowy here. Just a typical winter day in march. Later today I will do some shopping and eat one of my favorite food, sushi with my sister. I will off course  post some photos out later. Well have a great day lovely readers! 
X Camilla 


               

Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Tomorrow...

Tomorrow I`m leaving for my easter holiday to UmeĆ„, a city in north of Sweden. I will be visiting my big sister, her boyfriend and their cute dog. I can't wait. 


Do you have any plans for your easter holiday? :)

X Camilla

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

On my wish list...

I want to buy some new espadrilles shoes for the summer. I found the perfect shoes from Bik Bok.   



X Camilla

Monday, 26 March 2012

Casual look...

This is my outfit that I wore at school today.  Just a comfy  and casual look!





Jacket - Zara
Shirt - Gant
Jeans - Levi
Shoes - All Star

Have a great week!

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Flower + pastel...

Here are two of my new and favorite pants!  I will off course later show you a outfit looks with them. 


Flower capri pants - Lindex  and pastel pants - Bik Bok

Saturday, 17 March 2012

On my wishlist....

On my wishlist is this pastel color bag from Asos,  I would love to wear it this spring/summer.



Thursday, 15 March 2012

Bik Bok lookbook...








 I have planned that tomorrow I must do a shopping spree at the Bik Bok store. I have a big feeling that I will not go empty- handed from there.

Have a nice evening!
     

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Sparkling nails...

My new nail polish , "Candy shop" from deborah lippmann.  




























X


Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Todays outfit...




                              Sweater : Bik Bok - Shirt: Vivikes - Jeans: Levi - Shoes: Vagabond  

Sunday, 11 March 2012

Song of the week...

Here is one of my favorite songs at the moment. A amazing song for a relaxing sunday of Gotye,   "Somebody that I used to know"




X

Thursday, 8 March 2012

Metal toa shoes...



  Metal toe shoes are one of the hottest trend this spring and a must have on my list!  You can buy these at Nelly.   
 Who's your favorite? 



Wednesday, 7 March 2012

Monday, 5 March 2012

Inspiration look...



 Olivia Palermo looks always so good! I just love her flower pants and the combination of leopard shoes.

Have a nice week!
X Camilla 


Friday, 2 March 2012

Day trip to Brussel...

When I was in the Netherlands with my friends, we also went to Brussel for a day. I`ve never been to Belgium before, so it was  nice to see another country and city. I ate off course the amazing belgium waffle, bought belgium chocolate and saw the mannaken pes.











 Now I`m off to Oslo, have nice weekend!

x Camilla